Satoko Fujii (piano solo) / Atomic


With their adventurous sound, the Swedish-Norwegian quintet Atomic make short work of the traditional image of ethereal Nordic jazz. The Japanese pianist Satoko Fujii is one of the greatest improvisers of her generation. Expect to be enchanted by this solo performance.

Photo © Anne Valeur


Fredrik Ljungkvist (saxophone, clarinet), Magnus Broo (trumpet), Håvard Wiik (piano), Ingebrigt Håker Flaten (double bass), Hans Hulbækmo (drums)

Blijf op de hoogte - Handelsbeurs nieuwsbrief

By subscribing, you agree the privacy statement of Handelsbeurs.
More information about the newsletters

Discount formula for regulary visitors

Take your advantage with the subscriptions and have a look at the season tickets.

Order tickets