Pavel Haas Quartet (strijkkwartet) & Slávka Pēchočová (piano)



They had just celebrated their tenth anniversary when the international trade press heralded the Pavel Haas Quartet as one of the world’s top quartets. The four have acquired a well-deserved fame mainly in the Slavic repertoire. Since Dvořák’s piano quintet is on the programme of this concert, Slávka Pēchočová will be joining them on the piano.

Pavel Haas Quartet
Veronika Jarůšková & Marek Zwiebel (violin), Pavel Nikl (viola), Peter Jarůšek (cello)

Blijf op de hoogte - Handelsbeurs nieuwsbrief

By subscribing, you agree the privacy statement of Handelsbeurs.
More information about the newsletters

Discount formula for regulary visitors

Take your advantage with the subscriptions and have a look at the season tickets.

Order tickets