The Bony King of Nowhere: 'Silent Days' (cd-release)

pop / rock / songs

New record

The Bony King Of Nowhere presents its 5th record Silent Days. What started with a raw demo recorded in a cold caravan grew out to be an album that redifines the typical boundaries of pop.

Silent Days contains the grief of a broken relationship transformed into beautiful sound and lyrics.

In coproduction with Democrazy

Extra info

The Bony King
Bram Vanparys (voice, guitar), Gertjan Van Hellemont (backings, guitar), Jasper Hautekiet (bass), Christophe Claeys (drums)

Stay informed - Handelsbeurs newsletter

By subscribing, you agree the privacy statement of Handelsbeurs.
More information about the newsletters

Discount formula for regulary visitors

Starting from 4 concerts, you receive a discount. 

Order tickets